Members elect their Committee at the Annual Review in November each year. The Committee has powers to co-opt additional members as required. At the most recent November meeting, the following officers were elected:

ChairmanCec Earl
Vice Chairman and
Membership Secretary
Nick Jeggo
TreasurerJanet Fairweather
Show SecretaryCarole Smith01435 812123
Committee MembersJenny Bryan
Sue Cook
Judy Horton
Ann Pollington
Marian Stoneham

In association with