Members elect their Committee at the Annual Review in November each year. The Committee has powers to co-opt additional members as required. At the most recent November meeting, the following officers were elected:

 Chairman  Cec Earl  
 Treasurer  Geoff Cook  
 Membership Secretary  Nick Jeggo  01435 830725
 Show Secretary  Carole Smith  01435 812123
 Committee Members  Judy Horton  

 Marian Stoneham
 Cathy Constable
 Chris Kemp
 Derek Bobin
 Sue Cook



Heathfield and District Horticultural Society logo

Generously sponsored by

 Frogheath Landscapes logo



 royal horticultural society logo